To disconnect from the app, click on the "Settings" tab, then "My account", finally "Disconnect".
You can log in again with your phone number and the security code we will send you by text message.
Note: When you disconnect from one device, you will not be logged out on your other devices.
Any other questions? Contact us through the app!☺️